Skip Navigation
Print Email Facebook Tweet Share
Text Size: A A A

Biographies of Current Officials

U.S. Surgeon General, Vice Admiral (VADM) Jerome M. Adams, M.D., M.P.H.

Deputy Surgeon General, Rear Admiral (VADM) Sylvia Trent-Adams, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.

Director of Science and Policy, Nazleen Bharmal, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.P.

Director of Operations, CDR Christine Collins, R.N., B.S.N, M.A.

Director of Communications, Mark B. Vafiades

Press Secretary, CDR Kate Migliaccio Grabill, M.P.H.